6254 Skyway Road
PO Box 915
Smithville ON L0R 2A0
Toll Free: 1.888.818.IMCO (4626)
Local: 905.546.5225
Fax: 905.527.0606
info@imcotechnologies.com

Toll Free: 1.888.818.IMCO (4626) 

Facebook YouTube E-mail

Agents

Imco Technologies Inc. Agents include:

Canada

Ontario

Head Office
6254 Skyway Rd.
PO Box 915
Smithville ON L0R 2A0
Toll Free: 888.818.4626
info@imcotechnologies.com

Ontario (Windsor Only)

Paul Sikora
Cell – 248.318.4880
ctsgroupllc@comcast.net

Saskatchewan

Lajon Concrete Distributor
519E Gray Ave
Saskatoon SK S7N 2H8
Office – 306.651.3343
Fax – 306.651.3342
Cell – 306.229.6766
Contact:
Kelly Lajeunesse
Lajeu52@sasktel.net

Quebec

EMSP
979 Rue Lasalle
St. Bruno QC J3V 3Y1
Fax: 450.653.8333
Contact:
Maurice St. Pierre
Mobile – 514.990.4012
maurice@emspinc.com

United States

Kentucky/Virginia/West Virginia

All Surface Coating
8101 Saw Grass Court
Louisville, KY 40291
Cell – 502.817.0557
Fax – 502.292.3251
Contact:
Mike Walters
allsurfacecoating@yahoo.com

Michigan

ConTech Sales Group LLC
1079 Potomac Drive
Rochester Hills , MI 48306
Mobile – 248.318.4880
Contact:
Paul Sikora
ctsgroupllc@comcast.net

Alabama , Mississippi & Florida Panhandle

VaporCrete, Inc.
2237 Shelterwood Road
Hoover, AL 35226
Contact: Blair Chandler
Mobile: 205.718.0324
www.vaporcrete.com
bchandler@vaporcrete.com

Florida
(Incl. Jacksonville & Tallahassee
Excl. Panhandle)

Surface Sales Group, Inc.
108 Olive Tree Circle
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Phone – 863.510.7718
Contact:
Randall Queen
RandallQ@SurfaceSalesGroup.com

North & South Carolina

Elliott Marketing LLC
Skip Elliott & Matthew Elliott
PO Box 3135
Summerville SC 29484-3135
Tele – 843.873.9500
Cell – 843.607.6990
Contacts:
Skip@elliottmarketingllc.com
Matthew@elliottmarketingllc.com

Southern California (San Diego To Los Angeles)

Jim Kaylor
19441 Citronia Street
Northridge, CA 91324
Cell: 310.650.4263
jkaylor@imcotechnologies.com

Illinois/Indiana

Illiana Enterprises
PO Box 401
Lowell IN 46356
Office – 219.669.4459
Contact:
Ed Grabinski
www.illianaenterprises.com

Northeast Indiana

Burford Industrial Solutions
3636 Winterfield Run
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804
Contact:
Chris Burford
Office – 260.403.5083
cburford@imcotechnologies.com

Ohio

Advanced Materials, LLC
PO Box 3414
Dublin, OH 43016
Contact:
Joe Kindler – 614.561.6440
jkindler@spggogreen.com

Pennsylvania

Forta Fibers
Caraustar Construction Products
Vapor Lock/MG Krete
128 Bilmar Ln
Spring Mills, PA 16875
Contact:
Andy Riddle – 814.574.5433
ariddle@spggogreen.com

Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut

Tom Connors Prospec Solutions
32 Old Colony Drive
Westborough, MA
Tom Connors – 508.389.9955
Contact:
Tom Connors
tomsr@prospecsolutions.com

 

 

 

 

International

Scandinavia

Westerholm & Co AB
Grävlingvägen 9
746 35, Bålsta
SWEDEN
Office – +46 171 51 61 10
Fax – +46 171 51 61 10
Contacts:
Kent Brantsberg
Mobile – +46 70 563 00 71
kent.brantsberg@westerholm.se
www.westerholm.se

Australia

BioRok Technologies
37-39 Woodlands Terrace
Edwardstown SA 5039
Australia
Contact:
General Enquiries
Phone: +61 8 8276 1266
info@biorok.com
www.biorok.com